Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southern Cross Evangelical Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 9:13-end The death of Solomon
18:30Evening WorshipAn Overview of Christian Doctrine The Character of God Hatred / Jealousy / Wrath
19:30CommunionThe Lord's table open to all believers
Monday 3rd June 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 4th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 5th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 6th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 20:00Answers in Genesis prayer support group meeting
Friday 7th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev David Eaton preaching all day
18:30Evening WorshipRev David Eaton preaching
Monday 10th June 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 11th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 12th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 13th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 14th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 10,11 Jeroboam
18:30Evening WorshipAn Overview of Christian Doctrine The Works of God Providence
Monday 17th June 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 18th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Bible StudyMoses Exodus 18,19 Jethro and Sinai
Wednesday 19th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 20th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 21st June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 10,11 Golden Calves
18:30Evening WorshipAn Overview of Christian Doctrine The Works of God The problem of evil
Monday 24th June 2019 09:15Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Tuesday 25th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:30Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 26th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
18:00 - 19:30Southern Cross KidsCRU girls and boys 5-9 years
Thursday 27th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
Friday 28th June 2019 09:30Southern Cross Community Pre-school
19:00 - 21:30CRU and TEENCRUCRU girls and boys 9-14 years 7pm-8:30pm TEENCRU teens 14+ 8:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Morning Worship2 Chronicles 10,11 / Genesis 3:6-10 The birth of fear
18:30Evening WorshipAn Overview of Christian Doctrine The Works of God Miracles