Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southern Cross Evangelical Church
October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020 19:00 - 20:15CruYouth 9-14+
Sunday 4th October 2020 10:30Morning worshipThe Parable of the Sower and our Church Today. 4] Thorny Ground
Tuesday 6th October 2020 18:30Prayer meeting
Friday 9th October 2020 19:00 - 20:15CruYouth 9-14+
Sunday 11th October 2020 10:30Morning worshipThe Parable of the Sower and our Church Today. 5] Good Soil
Tuesday 13th October 2020 18:30Prayer meeting
Friday 16th October 2020 19:00 - 20:15CruYouth 9-14+
Sunday 18th October 2020 10:30Morning worshipThe Epistle of Jude An introduction [A printed version of the introduction is available on request]
Tuesday 20th October 2020 18:30Bible StudyConquest Studies in the Book of Joshua Joshua 13-21 Division of the Land
Friday 23rd October 2020 19:00 - 20:15CruYouth 9-14+
Sunday 25th October 2020 10:30Morning worshipThe Epistle of Jude Jude 1,2 Greetings
Tuesday 27th October 2020 18:30Prayer meeting