Pastor's Tenth anniversary

Pastor's tenth anniversary held on Saturday 25th February 2012
The service was lead by Rev J. W. Saunders, who also preached.

There are 15 photos for this gallery.
Congregation The Church Secretary Rev J. Winston Saunders
Rev Ian Mc Naughton Rev Dennis Read David and Laureen Eaton
Marian Egan David Moorhead Alison Tester
John Odiero Cake Pastor Steve and Lorraine
Church Administrator Afterwards Sunday Morning